POA Officers

You can directly contact one of the current officers or a specific committee by using the email addresses below. The web contact form provided on this website is for the POA’s general mailbox – poaatevergreenpoadotcom – and will still get routed to the right party.


  • Glen Hughes – presidentatevergreenpoadotcom
  • Nick Nocito – vice-presidentatevergreenpoadotcom
  • Rhonda Schaefer – treasureratevergreenpoadotcom
  • Dave Regan – secretaryatevergreenpoadotcom
  • Dian Laganelli – directoratevergreenpoadotcom


All questions concerning landscape, legal, POA documents and architectural matters should be directed to the property management company, Signature Property Management:

  • Kelli Burgess – kelliatsignaturepropertymgmtdotcom

If you would like to participate in a committee, please let us know.